- Age of Conversation - http://www.ageofconversation.com -

Introducing the Age of Conversation 3 Authors

Posted By Gavin Heaton On March 22, 2010 @ 8:40 am In Authors | Comments Disabled

Tweet [1]

It has taken some time to come together, but the new book, Age of Conversation 3: It’s time to get busy [2]!, is in its final stages. Very soon you will be able to purchase it directly from Amazon [3] or a number of other online book stores. The new cover, as you can see below, was designed by Chris Wilson [4]. And this, our new site, was designed and built by Craig Wilson [5] and the hard working team at Sticky Advertising [6].

Cover of The Age of Conversation 3 [7]

We’re excited to be at this stage of the process. The quality of thinking throughout the book is of the highest calibre – as would be expected from such an illustrious group. The authors [8] who have contributed to this year’s edition are:

Adam Joseph [9] Priyanka Sachar [10] Mark Earls [11]
Cory Coley-Christakos [12] Stefan Erschwendner [13] Paul Hebert [14]
Jeff De Cagna [15] Thomas Clifford [16] Phil Gerbyshak [17]
Jon Burg [18] Toby Bloomberg [19] Shambhu Neil Vineberg [20]
Joseph Jaffe [21] Uwe Hook [22] Steve Roesler [23]
Michael E. Rubin [24] anibal casso [25] Steve Woodruff [26]
Steve Sponder [27] Becky Carroll [28] Tim Tyler [29]
Chris Wilson [30] Beth Harte [31] Tinu Abayomi-Paul [32]
Dan Schawbel [33] Carol Bodensteiner [34] Trey Pennington [35]
David Weinfeld [36] Dan Sitter [37] Vanessa DiMauro [38]
Ed Brenegar [39] David Zinger [40] Brett T. T. Macfarlane [41]
Efrain Mendicuti [42] Deb Brown [43] Brian Reich [44]
Gaurav Mishra [45] Dennis Deery [46] C.B. Whittemore [47]
Gordon Whitehead [48] Heather Rast [49] Cam Beck [50]
Hajj E. Flemings [51] Joan Endicott [52] Cathryn Hrudicka [53]
Jeroen Verkroost [54] Karen D. Swim [55] Christopher Morris [56]
Joe Pulizzi [57] Leah Otto [58] Corentin Monot [59]
Karalee Evans [60] Leigh Durst [61] David Berkowitz [62]
Kevin Jessop [63] Lesley Lambert [64] Duane Brown [65]
Peter Korchnak [66] Mark Price [67] Dustin Jacobsen [68]
Piet Wulleman [69] Mike Maddaloni [70] Ernie Mosteller [71]
Scott Townsend [72] Nick Burcher [73] Frank Stiefler [74]
Steve Olenski [75] Rich Nadworny [76] John Rosen [77]
Tim Jackson [78] Suzanne Hull [79] Len Kendall [80]
Amber Naslund [81] Wayne Buckhanan [82] Mark McGuinness [83]
Caroline Melberg [84] Andy Drish [85] Oleksandr Skorokhod [86]
Claire Grinton [87] Angela Maiers [88] Paul Williams [89]
Gary Cohen [90] Armando Alves [91] Sam Ismail [92]
Gautam Ramdurai [93] B.J. Smith [94] Tamera Kremer [95]
Eaon Pritchard [96] Brendan Tripp [97] Adelino de Almeida [98]
Jacob Morgan [99] Casey Hibbard [100] Andy Hunter [101]
Julian Cole [102] Debra Helwig [103] Anjali Ramachandran [104]
Jye Smith [105] Drew McLellan [106] Craig Wilson [107]
Karin Hermans [108] Emily Reed [109] David Petherick [110]
Katie Harris [111] Gavin Heaton [112] Dennis Price [113]
Mark Levy [114] George Jenkins [115] Doug Mitchell [116]
Mark W. Schaefer [117] Helge Tenno [118] Douglas Hanna [119]
Marshall Sponder [120] James Stevens [121] Ian Lurie [122]
Ryan Hanser [123] Jenny Meade [124] Jeff Larche [125]
Sacha Tueni and Katherine Maher [126] David Svet [127] Jessica Hagy [128]
Simon Payn [129] Joanne Austin-Olsen [130] Mark Avnet [131]
Stanley Johnson [132] Marilyn Pratt [133] Mark Hancock [134]
Steve Kellogg [135] Michelle Beckham-Corbin [136] Michelle Chmielewski [137]
Amy Mengel [138] Veronique Rabuteau [139] Peter Komendowski [140]
Andrea Vascellari [141] Timothy L Johnson [142] Phil Osborne [143]
Beth Wampler [144] Amy Jussel [145] Rick Liebling [146]
Eric Brody [147] Arun Rajagopal [148] Dr Letitia Wright [149]
Hugh de Winton [150] David Koopmans [151] Aki Spicer [152]
Jeff Wallace [153] Don Frederiksen [154] Charles Sipe [155]
Katie McIntyre [156] James G Lindberg & Sandra Renshaw [157] David Reich [158]
Lynae Johnson [159] Jasmin Tragas [160] Deborah Chaddock Brown [161]
Mike O’Toole [162] Jeanne Dininni [163] Iqbal Mohammed [164]
Morriss M. Partee [165] Katie Chatfield [166] Jeff Cutler [167]
Pete Jones [168] Riku Vassinen [169] Jeff Garrison [170]
Kevin Dugan [171] Tiphereth Gloria [172] Mike Sansone [173]
Lori Magno [174] Valerie Simon [175] Nettie Hartsock [176]
Mark Goren [177] Peter Salvitti [178]

Article printed from Age of Conversation: http://www.ageofconversation.com

URL to article: http://www.ageofconversation.com/introducing-the-age-of-conversation-3-authors/

URLs in this post:

[1] Tweet: https://twitter.com/share

[2] Age of Conversation 3: It’s time to get busy: http://203.88.115.121/~wwwageo//about-us/

[3] Amazon: http://www.ageofconversation.comwww.amazon.com

[4] Chris Wilson: http://www.freshpeel.com/

[5] Craig Wilson: http://mediahunter.com.au

[6] Sticky Advertising: http://www.stickyads.com.au/

[7] Image: http://203.88.115.121/~wwwageo//wp-content/uploads/2010/03/AoC3.jpg

[8] authors: http://203.88.115.121/~wwwageo//contributers/

[9] Adam Joseph: http://www.linkedin.com/in/adamjoseph

[10] Priyanka Sachar: http://blog.twilightfairy.in

[11] Mark Earls: http://herd.typepad.com

[12] Cory Coley-Christakos: http://ca.linkedin.com/in/corycoleychristakos

[13] Stefan Erschwendner: http://eranium.posterous.com/

[14] Paul Hebert: http://www.i2i-align.com

[15] Jeff De Cagna: http://www.principledinnovationblog.com

[16] Thomas Clifford: http://www.DirectorTom.com

[17] Phil Gerbyshak: http://philgerbyshak.com

[18] Jon Burg: http://jburg.typepad.com/future

[19] Toby Bloomberg: http://www.divamarketingblog.com

[20] Shambhu Neil Vineberg: http://vinebergcommunications.wordpress.com

[21] Joseph Jaffe: http://www.jaffejuice.com

[22] Uwe Hook: http://bateshook.com/blog

[23] Steve Roesler: http://allthingsworkplace.com

[24] Michael E. Rubin: http://google.com/profiles/merubin

[25] anibal casso: http://www.accidentalthinking.com

[26] Steve Woodruff: http://www.stevewoodruff.com

[27] Steve Sponder: http://blog.stevesponder.com

[28] Becky Carroll: http://customersrock.net

[29] Tim Tyler: http://www.strikeachord.com.au

[30] Chris Wilson: http://www.freshpeel.com

[31] Beth Harte: http://theharteofmarketing.com

[32] Tinu Abayomi-Paul: http://asktinu.com

[33] Dan Schawbel: http://personalbrandingblog.com

[34] Carol Bodensteiner: http://www.carolbodensteiner.com

[35] Trey Pennington: http://treypennington.com

[36] David Weinfeld: http://dsinsights.blogspot.com

[37] Dan Sitter: http://idea-sellers.com

[38] Vanessa DiMauro: http://blog.leadernetworks.com

[39] Ed Brenegar: http://edbrenegar.typepad.com

[40] David Zinger: http://www.davidzinger.com

[41] Brett T. T. Macfarlane: http://brettmacfarlane.typepad.com

[42] Efrain Mendicuti: http://www.efrainmendicuti.com

[43] Deb Brown: http://www.debworks.com

[44] Brian Reich: http://www.thinkingaboutmedia.com

[45] Gaurav Mishra: http://gauravonomics.com

[46] Dennis Deery: http://www.dennisdeery.com

[47] C.B. Whittemore: http://SimpleMarketingBlog.com

[48] Gordon Whitehead: http://thegit.com.au

[49] Heather Rast: http://insightsandingenuity.com

[50] Cam Beck: http://www.chaosscenario.com

[51] Hajj E. Flemings: http://HajjFlemings.com/blog

[52] Joan Endicott: http://www.JoanEndicott.com

[53] Cathryn Hrudicka: http://www.CreativeSage.com

[54] Jeroen Verkroost: http://www.copypaste.co.uk

[55] Karen D. Swim: http://wordsforhirellc.com

[56] Christopher Morris: http://www.sublimegoodness.com

[57] Joe Pulizzi: http://junta42.com

[58] Leah Otto: http://scribblesandstrays.wordpress.com/

[59] Corentin Monot: http://organic-frog.com/

[60] Karalee Evans: http://justanotherprblog.com

[61] Leigh Durst: http://livepath.blogspot.com

[62] David Berkowitz: http://www.marketersstudio.com

[63] Kevin Jessop: http://refreshingresearch.com

[64] Lesley Lambert: http://www.lesleylambert.com

[65] Duane Brown: http://www.creativetraction.com

[66] Peter Korchnak: http://www.semiosiscommunications.com

[67] Mark Price: http://blogs.msquaredgroup.com

[68] Dustin Jacobsen: http://shakegently.com

[69] Piet Wulleman: http://www.germaine.be/glog/

[70] Mike Maddaloni: http://www.thehotiron.com/

[71] Ernie Mosteller: http://erniemosteller.com

[72] Scott Townsend: http://www.creatingcontent.blogspot.com

[73] Nick Burcher: http://www.nickburcher.com

[74] Frank Stiefler: http://www.linkedin.com/in/striefler

[75] Steve Olenski: http://thesteveozone.blogspot.com/

[76] Rich Nadworny: http://digitalstrategy.typepad.com

[77] John Rosen: http://www.stopwatchmarketing.com

[78] Tim Jackson: http://masiguy.com

[79] Suzanne Hull: http://unemployedindesmoines.com

[80] Len Kendall: http://www.twitter.com/lenkendall

[81] Amber Naslund: http://altitudebranding.com

[82] Wayne Buckhanan: http://LifeLoveAndLearning.com/blog

[83] Mark McGuinness: http://lateralaction.com

[84] Caroline Melberg: http://www.SmallBusinessMavericks.com

[85] Andy Drish: http://andydrish.com

[86] Oleksandr Skorokhod: http://h.ua/profile/58299/

[87] Claire Grinton: http://clairegrinton.extendr.com

[88] Angela Maiers: http://www.AngelaMaiers.com

[89] Paul Williams: http://www.idea-sandbox.com

[90] Gary Cohen: http://www.garydcohen.com

[91] Armando Alves: http://www.asourceofinspiration.com

[92] Sam Ismail: http://www.samismail.com

[93] Gautam Ramdurai: http://gautamramdurai.tumblr.com

[94] B.J. Smith: http://www.bjsmith.us

[95] Tamera Kremer: http://3i.wildfirestrategy.com

[96] Eaon Pritchard: http://eaonpritchard.blogspot.com

[97] Brendan Tripp: http://btripp.ning.com

[98] Adelino de Almeida: http://adelino.typepad.com

[99] Jacob Morgan: http://www.jmorganmarketing.com

[100] Casey Hibbard: http://www.storiesthatsellguide.com/blog

[101] Andy Hunter: http://experiencefreak.com

[102] Julian Cole: http://adspace-pioneers.blogspot.com

[103] Debra Helwig: http://debrahelwig.wordpress.com

[104] Anjali Ramachandran: http://anjalir.wordpress.com

[105] Jye Smith: http://jyesmith.com

[106] Drew McLellan: http://www.drewsmarketingminute.com

[107] Craig Wilson: http://www.mediahunter.com.au

[108] Karin Hermans: http://www.thekissbusiness.co.uk

[109] Emily Reed: http://www.conformistsunite.com

[110] David Petherick: http://digitalbiographer.com

[111] Katie Harris: http://zebrabites.com

[112] Gavin Heaton: http://servantofchaos.com

[113] Dennis Price: http://www.retailsmart.com.au/

[114] Mark Levy: http://levyinnovation.com

[115] George Jenkins: http://ivebeenmugged.typepad.com

[116] Doug Mitchell: http://createwowmedia.com

[117] Mark W. Schaefer: http://www.businessesGROW.com

[118] Helge Tenno: http://www.180360720.no

[119] Douglas Hanna: http://www.serviceuntitled.com

[120] Marshall Sponder: http://www.webmetricsguru.com

[121] James Stevens: http://breathingsince1978.wordpress.com/

[122] Ian Lurie: http://www.conversationmarketing.com

[123] Ryan Hanser: http://www.hanser.com

[124] Jenny Meade : http://linkedin.com/in/jennymeade

[125] Jeff Larche: http://www.digitalsolid.com

[126] Sacha Tueni and Katherine Maher: http://www.sharek961.org

[127] David Svet: http://spurspectives.com/

[128] Jessica Hagy: http://thisisindexed.com

[129] Simon Payn: http://www.simonpayn.com

[130] Joanne Austin-Olsen: http://theincredibleshrinkingwoman.wordpress.com

[131] Mark Avnet: http://www.convergingarts.com

[132] Stanley Johnson: http://branddna.blogspot.com

[133] Marilyn Pratt: http://grannimari.blogspot.com

[134] Mark Hancock: http://www.holycowthinks.com

[135] Steve Kellogg: http://www.WordstoSell.com

[136] Michelle Beckham-Corbin: http://creatingconnectionsconsulting.com

[137] Michelle Chmielewski: http://www.synthesio.com

[138] Amy Mengel: http://www.amymengel.com

[139] Veronique Rabuteau: http://rabuteau.blog.ouestjob.com/

[140] Peter Komendowski: http://www.BottomLineZen.com

[141] Andrea Vascellari: http://www.andreavascellari.com

[142] Timothy L Johnson: http://carpefactum.typepad.com

[143] Phil Osborne: http://www.business.otago.ac.nz/marketing/staff/osbornep.asp

[144] Beth Wampler: http://www.thinkaor.com

[145] Amy Jussel: http://www.shapingyouth.org

[146] Rick Liebling: http://www.rickliebling.com

[147] Eric Brody: http://www.ericbrodysblog.com

[148] Arun Rajagopal: http://www.arunrajagopal.com

[149] Dr Letitia Wright: http://www.wrightplacetv.com

[150] Hugh de Winton: http://www.hughdewinton.blogspot.com

[151] David Koopmans: http://www.mokummarketing.com/blog

[152] Aki Spicer: http://www.fallon.com/fallon-blog

[153] Jeff Wallace: http://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffwallace913

[154] Don Frederiksen: http://www.leadquietly.com

[155] Charles Sipe: http://www.coolmarketingstuff.com

[156] Katie McIntyre: http://kdsvoice.wordpress.com

[157] James G Lindberg & Sandra Renshaw: http://www.purplewren.com

[158] David Reich: http://reichcomm.typepad.com

[159] Lynae Johnson: http://www.tradeshow-stuff.com

[160] Jasmin Tragas: http://blog.wonderwebby.com

[161] Deborah Chaddock Brown: http://www.allwriteink.com

[162] Mike O’Toole: http://thecomplexbrand.agencypja.com/about

[163] Jeanne Dininni: http://www.writersnotes.net/

[164] Iqbal Mohammed: http://www.misentropy.com

[165] Morriss M. Partee: http://everythingcu.wordpress.com

[166] Katie Chatfield: http://katiechatfield.wordpress.com/

[167] Jeff Cutler: http://jeffcutler.com

[168] Pete Jones: http://desmoinesisnotboring.com

[169] Riku Vassinen: http://www.dailydiego.fi

[170] Jeff Garrison: http://www.jcgarrison.com

[171] Kevin Dugan: http://prblog.typepad.com

[172] Tiphereth Gloria: http://www.digitaltip.com.au

[173] Mike Sansone: http://www.ConverStations.com

[174] Lori Magno: http://www.ageofconversation.com http://modadimagno.blogspot.com

[175] Valerie Simon: http://www.examiner.com/x-5725-Public-Relations-Examiner

[176] Nettie Hartsock: http://www.nettiehartsock.com

[177] Mark Goren: http://plantingseeds.ca/blog

[178] Peter Salvitti: http://www.collaborative.com/thought-leadership/white-papers/

Copyright © 2010 Age of Conversation. All rights reserved.